<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Review of the List Building Membership Site &#8211; ListDotCom</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.randolfsmith.com/review-of-the-list-building-membership-site-listdotcom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.randolfsmith.com/review-of-the-list-building-membership-site-listdotcom/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 21:50:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ron Akers</title>
		<link>http://www.randolfsmith.com/review-of-the-list-building-membership-site-listdotcom/comment-page-1/#comment-12811</link>
		<dc:creator>Ron Akers</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:35:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.randolfsmith.com/?p=12#comment-12811</guid>
		<description>Warning... files you received from ListDotCom! 

Zone Alarm found this...{(Clicker.js.iframe.cb) &amp;..,(Win32Agent.db)}   in several files, two of them being...(easybookmoneyreseller_14.zip &amp; salespagerapidfire_44.zip) 

IMHO...the &quot;Clicker&quot; Virus is a serious issue. The Win32Agent may not be quite so serious but it certainly could be!

I also had problems getting all the programs  promised and denied access to members area several times saying I wasn&#039;t a member or my password was incorrect. 

IMHO..Stay Away from ListDotCom.c om

I still think Mike Filsaime (vendor) is probably OK and doesn&#039;t know about this. I&#039;m sure his e-mail address we get with the product is opened by employees, so I doubt  he would ever see any message I send, so I just ask for a refund due to the other problems that may have been a simple glitch.

Hopefully, he&#039;ll here about this and take care of it. Don&#039;t count Mike out, just check everything before you open it until he can resolve this issue.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Warning&#8230; files you received from ListDotCom! </p>
<p>Zone Alarm found this&#8230;{(Clicker.js.iframe.cb) &amp;..,(Win32Agent.db)}   in several files, two of them being&#8230;(easybookmoneyreseller_14.zip &amp; salespagerapidfire_44.zip) </p>
<p>IMHO&#8230;the &#8220;Clicker&#8221; Virus is a serious issue. The Win32Agent may not be quite so serious but it certainly could be!</p>
<p>I also had problems getting all the programs  promised and denied access to members area several times saying I wasn&#8217;t a member or my password was incorrect. </p>
<p>IMHO..Stay Away from ListDotCom.c om</p>
<p>I still think Mike Filsaime (vendor) is probably OK and doesn&#8217;t know about this. I&#8217;m sure his e-mail address we get with the product is opened by employees, so I doubt  he would ever see any message I send, so I just ask for a refund due to the other problems that may have been a simple glitch.</p>
<p>Hopefully, he&#8217;ll here about this and take care of it. Don&#8217;t count Mike out, just check everything before you open it until he can resolve this issue.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Auction Broadcasts</title>
		<link>http://www.randolfsmith.com/review-of-the-list-building-membership-site-listdotcom/comment-page-1/#comment-2172</link>
		<dc:creator>Auction Broadcasts</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 03:50:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.randolfsmith.com/?p=12#comment-2172</guid>
		<description>Hi there nice blog Review of the List Building Membership Site - ListDotCom with Auction Broadcasts</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi there nice blog Review of the List Building Membership Site &#8211; ListDotCom with Auction Broadcasts</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
